This project has been funded with support from the European Commission. This website reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.

Our Team

Dr. Alan J Pearce

La Trobe University, Melbourne, Australia

Dr Michael McCann

ATU, Donegal

Rónán Doherty

ATU, Donegal

Dr Adam J. White

Oxford Brookes University (OBU)

Dr Simon Phelan

Oxford Brookes University (OBU)

Nathan Howarth

Oxford Brookes University

Professor Jan Hartvigsen


Michael Turner


Emma Finnegan

ATU, Galway

Dr Lisa Ryan

ATU, Galway